May 01-06 Wed-Mon Art Display - Open times, Art Room in the Spark Center
May 01-03 Wed-Fri Earthshine Trip - 3rd - 5th graders
May 01-31 Wed-Fri Summer Camps Now Enrolling - Information available online and in the office
May 01 Wed Nutrition Meeting - 6:30 p.m.
May 06 Mon Whole Foods Orders Due - 3:00 p.m., In the office
May 07 Tue Field Trip - 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., Room 203
May 07 Tue MCA Meeting - CANCELLED - 8:30 a.m., Spanish room
May 08 Wed Field Trip - 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., Room 204
May 14 Tue MCA Meeting - 8:30 a.m., Spanish room
May 14 Tue Tour & Information Session - 9:15 - 11:15 a.m., Spark Center
May 17 Fri School Assembly - 8:45 a.m., Gym
May 21 Tue 6th Year Presentations - 6:30 - 8:00 p.m., 600 Building
May 22-23 Wed-Thu Step Up Days - Toddlers - 9:15 - 10:15 a.m.
May 22 Wed Last Day of Kindersoccer - Lower Elementary - After School
May 22-23 Wed-Thu Step Up Days - Primary Elder, 3rd years, and 6th years - 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.
May 24 Fri Field Trip - Elders - 9:15 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
May 24 Fri Last Day of Kindersoccer - Primary - After School
May 29 Wed International Trip Planning Meeting - 3:30 - 4:30 p.m., Room 602
May 30-31 Thu-Fri SCUBA Training - 8th grade students - 4:00 - 7:00 p.m., local area pool
May 31 Fri End of Adolescent Study Hall - Room 603