September 02 Mon NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
September 03 Tue After School Activities Registration Starts - 8:00 a.m., The Office
September 03 Tue All School Picnic/PTO Volunteer Fair - 4:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
September 04 Wed Room 204 Parent Info Meeting - Room 204, 3:30 p.m.
September 05 Thu Room Parent Meeting - 9 a.m.
September 06 Fri PTO Meeting - 8:30 a.m.
September 09-20 Mon-Fri Innisbrook Fundraising Event - PTO fundraising event
September 09-13 Mon-Fri After School Activities Begin - Times vary.
September 10 Tue Board Meeting - 6:30 p.m.
September 11-13 Wed-Fri Upper Elementary Beaufort Trip - Departure times will be announced soon.
September 17-19 Tue-Thu Science Lab Open House - 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
September 18 Wed International Night Committee Meeting - 3:30 p.m., TBD
September 20 Fri PTO Parent Social - 7:00 - 9:00 p.m., Straw Valley Cafe
September 20 Fri Parents Night Out - Sixth Grade Fundraiser - 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.
September 27 Fri Upper Elementary Soccer Game - 4:00 p.m., at Rashkis
September 27 Fri Student and Staff Photos - Times vary
September 30 Mon Teacher Workday - No school, no childcare